Random Rant

“Many people have ideas on how others should change; Few people have ideas on how they should change.”

I’m totally liking this quote lately. Probably, because I can relate soooo much. I dunno. People around me are getting more and more judgmental every single second. It’s starting to tick me off. Oh wait. To be friggin’ honest, it had ticked me off. I’m already passed that ‘annoyed to hell’ stage. So, yep, by this time, I’m in a point of detaching myself from earthly anger. Seriously, why should I torture myself by getting pissed off anyways?! Haha. Social interaction is definitely complicated. It’s entirely difficult to make ‘moves’ in relationships coz there are infinite possibilities as to what may result from your actions. These actions may improve the relationship, do nothing, or give the complete opposite of the first prospect. And it’s the thought that risking your present state of relationship for an uncertain result is not at all enticing that makes deciding more, yeah, problematic.

I’m certainly at this stage of my life. Teenage years are without a doubt both fun and troublesome. =)) I do want to completely devoid my self of any care for this whatever-you-would-like-to-call-it issue but much to my chagrin, I am not able to sometimes. Not because I’m in doubt but because numerous friends of mine keep bringing up this fragile topic. In connection with that, they keep on voicing out their opinions which are undoubtedly similar to mine, well, in some ways. Yep. It’s hard to stop myself from prolonging the topic because every single time that I hear the comments of my friends, I can’t help but strongly agree. Haha. Afterall, talking seriously with them is always to my enjoyment. I’m no sadist but the feeling that someone agrees with you is so overwhelming. Especially when the topic is a bit serious and deep.

Seriously, I don’t really mind it when someone is criticizing another but there are always boundaries to everything, right? I mean, yeah, if you hate someone, at least respect the person. It’s not like he or she killed. Do you think it’s so cool when you spat at someone? What the fck is so nice about that?! You think so highly of yourself! Can’t you stop and see that it’s only you who thinks that way? Oh. And your avid blind fans. Sad to say, people you mingle with are not in your delusion-ed set of fans. I may sound so badass here but, hey, I’m just voicing out what my peers and I think about some people. You’re like …*an INNOCENT bystander passes by* and then you go blabbering your to-the-ground negative comments, What is wrong with you people?!

Men, can’t you see that people around you are pissed off TO HELL already? What’s with your attitude? I have no idea if you’re just plain naive, lost, or tactless. .. .Or, well, are you just trying to fit in? IN A WHOLE LOT CROOKED WAY. I can’t believe that there exist people who are effing proud of themselves that they think of others as if they’re their petty servants! Seriously, if you think your actions make us think highly of you. I’ll tell you that NO, they don’t. In fact, you’re already starting to destroy the given respect we have for any person. I really have no idea if I should hate you or pity you, you know. Hate you– because you’re just plain proud, close-minded, tactless, feeler, ill-mannered and I could go on all day with these adjectives. Or Pity you–  because the prospect that you’re just freakin’ naive is still in my head. It’s as if you are heading for the wrong direction in establishing relationships. That you have no idea that you’re already stepping on people around you– for you, you’re pleasing and helping them. Haha. Look, I know these things I’m saying here may sound so harsh. But, I don’t know, you guys have damaged many people. TENFOLD. You may think that you’re so famous and high ’cause I’m even bothering to write about you but just to tell you, I’m trying to salvage you from that dirt-attitude you are having. You are extremely selfish. If only you people know that we so despise your attitude. But, oh well, you just had to be fckin oblivious and continue to do your fcked up ways. *sighs*

Everyone is entitled to his or her opinions. And everyone has the right to voice them out. “I’m simply outspoken”. WTH. Can’t you voice out your opinions without trampling on others? Like I said, there are boundaries and limits to everything. Life is an interaction. You reason out your being outspoken? F. You are not living alone! (Well, you might be if you continue.) Anyways, I just want to make it clear that you are not the only people in this world. We hate the ways of others too (Well, like we hate your ways) but instead of ridiculing them or their POSSESSIONS, we rather criticize them in a not-so-rude way so that we can help them and make them better. Well, there’s one thing that is present within them and not in you guys. One thing but is the key factor why things are so difficult. The presence of open-mindedness. They are willing to change. Unlike you who think as themselves as perfect chess pieces walking this earth. You think that your ways are always the right ones? You are so proud. Why can’t you accept changing? Why do you always believe that it has to be others who must adjust for you? If you keep on insisting your ways, we will make it clear to you that we’d rather live without you than force ourselves to live with your fckd up nature. I can be one hell of a cold bastard. Yes. I guarantee you that I have the capability and the heart to do this cruel cut off of ties or whatsoever.

Okay. I just said that I’m at the state of detachment and there I went complaining again. Hahaha. Me and my alter-ego. Anyways, Imma continue this tomorrow. For now, Imma sleep. =DD

Leave a Reply :))

